wrap a double decker bus: check

IMG_0108Just when I thought I had enough vehicles I’ve wrapped to last me a lifetime, I get the dreamiest opportunity to cover the most iconic of all busses in the world. I still remember years ago being in London sipping coffee and staring out the window watching three double decker busses in traffic and thinking how amazing and utterly impossible that would be to do….IMG_0132

It is still surreal to see it actualized.. and in 2 1/2 days !!!! I’m feeling rather invincible lately. I stumbled upon this little video someone took of the bus driving by the morning traffic of pedestrians. It really captures what it felt like that early morning when the brightest and possibly cheeriest moving object on the scene was this bus.

Leave a Reply

